Cookie- et Politique Privée

Veuillez trouver ci dessous notre politique privée et cookie. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. contacter.

Table des matières:

1. Information de contact de l'utilisateur
2. Introduction
3. Qu'est ce que les Cookies?
4. Comment bloquer les cookies sur votre navigateur internet?
5. Comment bloquer les cookies sur votre smartphone
6. Pourquoi nous avons des cookies sur notre site
7. Google Analytics
8. Politique privée
9. Questions à propos des informations confidentielles.
10. Protection de vos informations personnelles

1. Information de contact de l'utilisateur

Excellent Systems A/S
Møllevej 2, Bale
8544 Mørke
+45 8637 7133
privacy@ex-as.com

2. Introduction

Lorsque vous visitez notre site, nous récoltons des informations que nous utilisons pour améliorer notre contenu et accroitre la pertinence des publicités présentes sur notre page. Si vous ne souhaitez pas cette collecte d'informations, vous pouvez supprimer les cookies (voir instructions point 4 et 5). Ci dessous vous trouverez une liste des informations collectées, dans quel but et quels tiers y ont accès.

Supprimer ou bloquer les Cookies vont rendre les publicités moins pertinentes et parfois même plus fréquentes. Le site internet risque de fonctionner de manière moins satisfaisante et certains contenus ne seront pas accessibles.

3. Qu'est ce que les Cookies?

Un Cookie est un petit fichier texte dans votre ordinateur, votre portable ou autres afin de reconnaitre ce dernier, se souvenir de ses paramètres et des publicités et des statistiques. Il n'y a aucune donnée personnelle dans les cookies est ils ne contiennent pas de virus.

Il est possible de supprimer ou bloquer les Cookies. Voir les instructions ci dessous:     

4. Comment bloquer les cookies sur votre navigateur internet?

5. Comment bloquer les cookies sur votre smartphone

6. Pourquoi nous avons des cookies sur notre site

Nous utilisons des cookies pour les fonctions techniques du site afin de se souvenir de vos préférences et vous offrir un meilleur service et une bonne expérience lorsque vous visitez notre site. Nous utilisons également les cookies pour mesurer l'affluence sur notre site.

Le site utilisant les cookies comme tiers est:       

7. Google Analytics

Le site internet utilise des cookies de Google Analytics pour mesurer l'affluence sur notre site.

Vous pouvez refuser les cookies de Google Analytics ici.

8. Politique privée

Les informations personnelles dans le cadre de la politique de confidentialité sontt tout type d'information qui peut vous concerner. Lorsque vous utiliser notre site, nous récoltons ce type d'information. Par exemple, en consultant notre site, en souscrivant à notre newsletter, en participant à des concours et des sondages, ou en faisant des achats via notre site internet.
Nous récoltons les information suivantes : l'identité unique et les informations techniques de votre ordinateur, tablette ou mobile, votre adresse IP, votre géolocalisation ains que les pages sur lesquels vous avez cliquez. Les données personnelles ne sont jamais transmises à des tiers uniquement si vous y avez explicitement consenti. Nous ne récoltons les donnés personnelles que avec votre accord lors d'un achat, un enregistrement, un sondage ou activité similaire. En lien avec ces activités nous récupérons votre nom, adresse, code postal, email, sexe, âge, intérêts sur différents sujets.

Les informations personnelles sont utilisées pour compléter ou procéder l'achat d'un service, pour lequel l'information était collectée.

Ces informations permettent d'obtenir une meilleur connaissance de votre utilisation du site. Nous pouvons dès lors améliorer nos produits, nos services, notre contenu et nos publicités pour s'adapter à vos besoins et intérêts.

9. Questions à propos des informations confidentielles.

Si vous souhaitez accéder à vos informations enregistrées chez Excellent Systems A/S, veuillez nous contacter sur privacy@ex-as.com ou par téléphone: +45 8637 7133. Vous pouvez utiliser ce même contact si vous découvrez que des des données incorrectes ont été enregistrées ou pour toutes autres raisons en lien avec les données. Vous pourrez avoir un aperçu des informations enregistrées à votre propos et vous pouvez toujours objecter sur ces données enregistrées en accord avec le texte sur les Données Personnelles et exiger que vos données soient supprimées.

10. Protection de vos informations personnelles

Selon la loi sur les données personnelles, vos informations personnelles doivent être conservées en sécurité et confidentialité. Nous conservons vos informations sur des ordinateurs dans des zones d'accès contrôlées. Nos mesures de sécurité sont revues régulièrement afin de déterminer la bonne gestion des données. Cependant, nous ne pouvons garantir une sécurité à 100 % pour tous les transferts de données par internet. Cela signifie que des parties inconnues peuvent de manière illégale forcer l'accès à l'information lorsque les données sont transmises et stockées de manière électroniques. Vous divulguez vos informations personnelles à votre propre risque.

Les données personnelles sont détruites ou rendues anonymes lorsque le but pour lequel elles ont été collectées n'est plus valable. Les données sont stockées pour une durée de 12 mois maximum après utilisation.

Le développement rapide d'internet que nous pourrons modifier notre gestion des données si nécessaire. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier et mettre à jour cette politique de confidentialité. Nous indiquerons les mises à jour.

Selon la loi sur les données personnelles vous pouvez demander quelles données sont collectées vous concernant. Si il ressort que les informations sont fausses vous avez le droit de demander à les faire supprimer, corriger ou bloquer. Vous pouvez faire objection à tout moment sur ces informations. Vous pouvez révoquer votre consentement à tout moment. Vous pouvez aussi porter plainte à propos de la gestion de vos données et informations personnelles vous concernant.Toute plainte est soumise à l'inspectorat des données cf. § 58 section 1 de la loi sur les données personnelles.

 

Fin de la politique de confidentialité. Pour plus d'informations veuillez lire nos:

Restez connecté

Inscrivez vous à notre newsletter et soyez informé des nouveautés Excellent Systems!

Sign up here.

Cookie- and Privacy Policy

Here you will find the cookie- and privacy policy of Excellent KIT. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Table of contents:

1. Contact information of owner
2. Introduction
3. What are Cookies?
4. How to block cookies in your internet browser
5. How to block cookies on your smartphone
6. Why we have cookies on our website
7. Google Analytics
8. Privacy Policy
9. Questions regarding personal information
10. Protection of personal information

1. Contact information of owner

Excellent Systems A/S
Møllevej 2, Bale
8544 Mørke
+45 8637 7133
privacy@ex-as.com

2. Introduction

When you visit our website, information about you is obtained, which is used to customize and improve our content and to increase the relevance of the ads displayed on the page. If you do not wish us to obtain this information, you can delete your cookies (see instructions in points 4 and 5) and refrain from using the website. Below we have elaborated on which information is collected, its purpose and which third parties have access to it.

Deleting or blocking Cookies will make ads less relevant to you and possibly more frequent. You also risk that the website does not work satisfyingly and that there is content which you cannot access.

3. What are Cookies?

A Cookie is a small text file that is stored on your computer, mobile or other devices, for the purpose of recognizing it, remembering its settings, performing statistics and target ads. There is no personal information stored in our Cookies and they cannot contain viruses.

It is possible to delete or block Cookies. See instructions below:     

4. How to block cookies in your internet browser:

5. How to block cookies on your smartphone:

6. Why we have cookies on our website:

We use Cookies for the technical functionality of the site, so that we can remember your settings and give you the best service and experience, when visiting our site. In addition, we use Cookies to measure website traffic, so we know how many people visit our site.

The site uses Cookies from the following third party who has access to the Cookies in question:       

7. Google Analytics

The website uses Cookies from Google Analytics to measure website traffic.

You can opt out of cookies from Google Analytics here.

8. Privacy Policy

Personal information related to the Privacy Policy is any kind of information that can be attributed to you. When you use our website, we collect and process a range of such information. For example, by accessing regular content on the site, signing up our newsletters, participating in competitions or surveys, registering as a user or subscriber, other use of services or by making purchases via our website.
We typically collect and process the following types of information: A unique ID and technical information about your computer, tablet or mobile phone, your IP number, geographic location, and which pages you click on (interests). Personal data is never disclosed to third parties unless you explicitly consent to this, and we never collect personal data without you having provided us with this information upon registration, purchase, participation in a survey or similar activities. In relation to these activities, we collect information such as name, address, postal area code, e-mail, gender, age, interests, attitudes and knowledge of different topics.

Personal information is used to process or complete the purchase or service, for which the information is collected for.

The information is also used to gain greater knowledge of you and other users of the website. These insights can include studies and analysis, aimed at improving our products, services and technologies, as well as displaying content and advertising tailored to your interests and hobbies.

9. Questions regarding personal information

If you wish to access the information that is registered about you at Excellent Systems A/S, you can contact us at privacy@ex-as.com or via telephone: +45 8637 7133. You can use the same contact information, if you discover that we have incorrect data information registered about you, or you have other issues in relation to this. You can gain insight into what information is registered about you, and you can object to a registration according to the rules in the Personal Data Act, and request to have your data deleted.

10. Protection of personal information

According to the Personal Data Act, your personal information must be kept safe and confidential. We store your personal information on computers with restricted access, which are located in controlled facilities. Our security measures are continually reviewed to determine whether our user-information is properly managed, and with due regard to your rights as a user. However, we cannot guarantee 100% security for all data transfers via the Internet. This means that unknown parties may force unlawfull access to information, when data is transmitted and stored electronically. You thus disclose your personal information at your own risk.

Personal data is permanently deleted or anonymized as the purpose for which they were collected is terminated. Personal data is stored for a maximum of 12 months after use.

The rapid development of the Internet means that changes in our processing of personal data may be necessary. Therefore, we reserve the right to update and modify this Cookies & Privacy Policy. If we do, we will of course correct the date of “last updated” at the bottom of the page. In the event of significant changes, we will notify you in the form of a visible notice on our websites.

To the extent that personal data regarding you is processed, you have the right to be informed according to the Personal Data Act about which personal data can be assigned to you. If it turns out that the information or data processed about you is inaccurate or misleading, you have the right to demand it corrected, deleted or blocked. You may object at any time that information about you is being used. You can revoke your consent at any time. You also have the opportunity to complain about the processing of information and data regarding you. Any complaint is submitted to the Data Inspectorate, cf. § 58 section 1 of the Personal Data Act.

 

End of cookie- and privacy policy. For further information, please read our:

Stay updated

Sign up for our newsletter and stay updated on the lastest product news, products, tools and developments from Excellent Systems.

Sign up here.